Membres

Nos adhérents

LA COSCA

LA COSCA Contact: Aicha Fragione

W2M – WE MAKE MUSIC

Israel RINALDO Murphy ANDOU https://www.wemakemusic.fr/

ANTAL PRODUCTIONS

Responsable : Michaël DESLANDES Contact : antalzic@gmail.com Site
HAPPY MUSIC

HAPPY MUSIC

DIN RECORDS

DIN RECORDS

Direction : Konate ALASSANE Mail : admi@dinrecords.fr www.dinrecords.fr
FGL PRODUCTIONS

FGL PRODUCTIONS

Direction : Thierry WOLF Mail : thierry@fglmusic.com Site : http://www.fglmusic.com/
CHRIS MUSIC

CHRIS MUSIC

Direction : Dominique MOUYEAUX Contact : contact@chrismusic.fr www.chrismusic.fr
BLZ PUBLISHING

BLZ PUBLISHING

Responsable : Romain BILHARZ Contact : bilharz.romain.public@gmail.com Site

NW RECORDS

NW RECORDS Contact: Nell Widmer https://nwrecords.fr/ https://www.instagram.com/nwrecordsfr/
BECAUSE MUSIC

BECAUSE MUSIC

Direction: Emmanuel DE BURETEL Contact: info@because.tv www.because.tv   Albums : [nggallery id=10]

PETIT BISCUIT

Nabil BENJELLOUN https://petitbiscuit.fr/

UNIVERSEUL

Alix CAILLET Odezenne    

EMMA PRODUCTIONS

Direction : Carole Guernalec Contact : carole.guernalec@warnerchappell.com
ACTES SUD

ACTES SUD

Contact : Françoise Nyssen Mail : f.nyssen@actes-sud.fr
NFFP RECORDS

NFFP RECORDS

Direction : Cyril VIRET Contact : nffp.records@yahoo.fr www.nffp-records.com
CITIZEN RECORDS

CITIZEN RECORDS

Administration : Elise NICOLAS Contact : elise@citizen-records.com www.citizen-records.com

DHAOUW PROD

Soledad Dupont Contact : soldupont@gmail.com

BIG SCOOP RECORDS SAS

Direction : Marie SYLVIE Mail : erica@bigscoop.fr
MUSHROOM PILLOW MUSIC

MUSHROOM PILLOW MUSIC

Marcos COLLANTES LAMAS marcos@mushroompillow.com  

BILIME RECORDS

BILIME RECORDS Contact: Franck Mboumba / Estelle Vercoustre https://bilimerecords.com/ https://www.instagram.com/bilime.records/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aHkBuBcFBAS4IW3J4xYJA