Membres

Nos adhérents

YOTANKA PRODUCTIONS

YOTANKA PRODUCTIONS

Contact : Vivien GOUERY Mail : vivien@yotanka.net www.yotanka.net

KYRONE GP MUSIC

Direction : Marco GRILLOTTI Mail : arnaud@kyrone.com
BELIEVE DIGITAL

BELIEVE DIGITAL

Directeur général : Romain Vivien Mail : romain.vivien@believedigital.com http://www.believe.fr  

LORENA PRODUCTIONS

Max Guazzini lorenaproductions@gmail.com  
SUPERWISE COMPANY PRODUCTIONS

SUPERWISE COMPANY PRODUCTIONS

BLZ PUBLISHING

BLZ PUBLISHING

Responsable : Romain BILHARZ Contact : bilharz.romain.public@gmail.com Site
GATKESS

GATKESS

Contact : Claude DANU Mail : claude.danu@orange.fr www.gotainer.com

BA ZIQUE

Elisabeth DA COSTA bazique.contact@gmail.com
HEAVENLY SWEETNESS

HEAVENLY SWEETNESS

Direction : Franck DESCOLLONGES Mail : franck@descollonges.net www.heavenly-sweetness.com
EOS Records

EOS Records

Responsable : Matthieu GAZIER Contact : ekleroshock@yahoo.fr Site
VERONE PRODUCTIONS

VERONE PRODUCTIONS

Direction : Guy MARSEGUERRA Contact : veroneproductions@nordnet.fr www.veroneproductions.com
ESYRAM RECORDS

ESYRAM RECORDS

Patrice Rangon 3 cours Charlemagne 69002 Lyon
BECAUSE MUSIC

BECAUSE MUSIC

Direction: Emmanuel DE BURETEL Contact: info@because.tv www.because.tv   Albums : [nggallery id=10]

VINTESS INNOVATION ENTERTAINMENT

VINTESS INNOVATION ENTERTAINMENT vintessinnovation@gmail.com
FGL PRODUCTIONS

FGL PRODUCTIONS

Direction : Thierry WOLF Mail : thierry@fglmusic.com Site : http://www.fglmusic.com/
VOLUME SONORE

VOLUME SONORE

Ali MESBAHI ali@volumesonore.com  

EMMA PRODUCTIONS

Direction : Carole Guernalec Contact : carole.guernalec@warnerchappell.com
IDOL

IDOL

Direction : Pascal BITTARD contact@idolweb.fr www.idolweb.fr
361 RECORDS

361 RECORDS

SUTHER KANE FILMS

SUTHER KANE FILMS

Directeur : Hichem BONNEFOI Mail : sutherkaneprod@gmail.com